Responsive image

渔人的搏斗 (Deadliest Catch)(7.6)

Season 1 8.8

Deadliest Catch is a documentary/reality television series produced by Original Productions for the Discovery Channel. It portrays the real life events aboard fishing vessels in the Bering Sea during the Alaskan king crab and C. opilio crab fishing seasons.

The Aleutian Islands port of Dutch Harbor, Unalaska, Alaska, is the base of operations for the fishing fleet. The show's name derives from the inherent high risk of injury or death associated with the work.

Deadliest Catch premiered on the Discovery Channel on April 12, 2005 and currently airs in over 150 countries. The first season consisted of ten episodes, with the finale airing on June 14, 2005. Subsequent seasons have aired on the same April to June or July schedule every year since the original 2005 season. The eighth season premiered on April 10, 2012 at 9PM ET/PT. Seasons are taped during the previous fall (king crab) and winter (C. opilio) crab seasons.

1. Greenhorns(7.1) 播出日期: 2005-04-12
2. Long Sleepless Nights(7.5) 播出日期: 2005-04-19
3. Lady Luck(7.6) 播出日期: 2005-04-26
4. Beat The Clock(7.3) 播出日期: 2005-05-03
5. Dead of Winter(8.3) 播出日期: 2005-05-10
6. Man Overboard(8.6) 播出日期: 2005-05-17
7. High Hopes(8.3) 播出日期: 2005-05-24
8. Good Fishing(7.0) 播出日期: 2005-05-31
9. The Clock is Ticking(8.0) 播出日期: 2005-06-07
10. The Final Run(7.5) 播出日期: 2005-06-14